The nominees for the People’s Choice Awards have been selected by the judges and can be seen on the MAPV website: Instructions for voting can also be found at that site.

Congratulations to the following NVPS members who had photos selected:

Mike Whalen (3 images)
Jim Sinsheimer (2 images)
Bill Corbett (2 images)
Bob Friedman
Kien-Lan Nguyen (2 images)
Kirk Johnson
Alan Goldstein
Valerie Short
Lynn Cates
Willa Siegal
Judy Guenther
Rena Schild

Roger Lancaster, NVPS Rep to MAPV

Close Menu